FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION CHICAGO CHAPTER

Notice to All Members

Federal Bar Association - Chicago Chapter Report of Nominating Committee: September 12, 2023

Pursuant to Article VIII of the Chapter's bylaws, on September 6, 2023, the Nominating Committee presented to the Board the following slate of nominees for Elected Officer positions, open Member-Elected Director positions, and Board-Elected Director positions. The Board approved the slate of nominees. Pursuant to Article VIII of the Chapter's bylaws, at the upcoming Annual Meeting of the Federal Bar Association, membership will be asked to vote on the Elected Officer Positions and the Member-Elected Director Positions (which are highlighted below). Any active member of the Chicago Chapter who is eligible to serve as a Member-Elected Director may self-nominate for an open Member-Elected Director or Elected Officer Position by filing the appropriate papers with the Secretary. See Article VIII.1.(c), Bylaws of the Chicago Chapter of the Federal Bar Association (As Amended October 2, 2019).

FINAL SLATE OF DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS 2023-24

Executive Positions

2023-24 Executives

- Tim Hudson, President
- Erin McAdams Franzblau, President-Elect
- Hon. Sunil Harjani, Vice-President
- Kristine Argentine, Secretary
- Elizabeth Ekl, Treasurer
- Noelle Brennan, Immediate Past President

Board Positions

Expires Fall 2024	Expires Fall 2025	Expires Fall 2026	Board Elected	Presidential App.
Janelle Anderson	Sergio Acosta	Frank Citera	Hon. Jeffrey Cummings	Kathleen Hennessy (YLD)
Tony Garcia	Katie Hill	Edward Feldman	Hon. Robert Dow	Britt Cramer
Cliff Histed	Matt Hiller	Mark Flessner	Hon. Gary Feinerman	Elizabeth Barton
Deepa Rajkarne	Ali Abtahi	Nieves Bolanos	Hon. A.B. Goldgar	Alejandro "Jandro" Ortega
Jason Rosenthal	Lisa Kpor	Nancy DePodesta	Hon. John Kness	Nicole Mueller
Jessica Scheller	Steven Lee	Philip Fluhr	Hon. Rebecca Pallmeyer	Robert Neiman
Lauren Sharkey	Megan O'Malley	Jordan Matthews	Hon. Mary Rowland	
Diane Smason	Todd Church	Sharon Desh	Hon. Gabriel Fuentes	
Anna Wermuth	Nick Wasdin	Alan Pixton	Hon. Manish Shah	
		Pete Salib	Hon. Lindsay Jenkins	